Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 266 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



266 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Kim aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2015

CHEE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

SENG aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Bewertet am 11 November 2015

Benjamas aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Bewertet am 03 November 2015

Oscar aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Bewertet am 01 November 2015

Douglas aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

dan aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

Han aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Bewertet am 13 September 2015

Mazlina aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Bewertet am 08 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: