Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 266 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



266 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

daniel aus Schweiz
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Rachel aus Kanada
Gruppe
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015

William aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015

Francois aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2015

Huang aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2015

Lucy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015

Sara aus USA
Gruppe
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015

Cassandra aus Australien
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015

Celestina aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: