Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 269 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



269 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Cassandra aus Australien
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015

Celestina aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2015

Michael aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Bewertet am 07 März 2015

Eileen aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

Eileen aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

JOHN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014

Lauren aus Australien
Paar
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

TaeShik aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good
kindly service
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Kin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Malwina aus Polen
Paar
Flitterwochen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: