Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 266 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



266 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Celestina aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Bewertet am 07 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eileen aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eileen aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JOHN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lauren aus Australien
Paar
Kingsizebett oder 2-Einzelbetten Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TaeShik aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good
kindly service
Bewertet am 22 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Malwina aus Polen
Paar
Flitterwochen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Enrique aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: