Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 595 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



595 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Julie aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2015

Lauryn aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

James aus USA
Paar
Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2015

Pravesh aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

sue aus Australien
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2015

Malcolm aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Maryanne aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015

Sirinut aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015

GEE aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015

Marc aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: