Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 593 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



593 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Rack aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
.
.
.
Bewertet am 20 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guan aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SWEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Bewertet am 16 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brian aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Bewertet am 14 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mark aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Bewertet am 13 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hai aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 10 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicole aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kellie aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Bewertet am 01 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dale aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: