Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 588 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 588 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Florence N. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014

Sanggam H. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014

Wilson C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Wilson C. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

sue M. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

SOON T. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Bewertet am 26 April 2014

Ron F. aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Bewertet am 26 April 2014

binh N. aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

matti T. aus Finnland
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Bewertet am 17 April 2014

Santa F. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Bewertet am 16 April 2014