Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 596 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



596 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

MANISH aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

Christian aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Bewertet am 23 September 2015

elina aus Israel
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015

Nam aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Amit aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Bewertet am 13 September 2015

jaesung aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Bewertet am 31 August 2015

Thanh aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ok
Ok
Ok
Bewertet am 22 August 2015

Abdul aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Bewertet am 20 August 2015

YEACHAN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Bewertet am 18 August 2015

ROB aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Bewertet am 12 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: