Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 593 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



593 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

elina aus Israel
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nam aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amit aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Bewertet am 13 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jaesung aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Bewertet am 31 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ok
Ok
Ok
Bewertet am 22 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Abdul aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Bewertet am 20 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YEACHAN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Bewertet am 18 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ROB aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Bewertet am 12 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Constance aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Bewertet am 11 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luddawadee aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Bewertet am 05 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: