Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 595 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



595 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Constance aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Bewertet am 11 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luddawadee aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Bewertet am 05 August 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Felicia aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MAI aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mai aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tam aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BRYAN aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stein aus Norwegen
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: