Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 595 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



595 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Julie aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Bewertet am 18 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tan aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 03 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zhao aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Bewertet am 02 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yoon-Hye aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite mit Balkon
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gillian aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HYUNGMIN aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alison aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alison aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tuan aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Doppelbett und Seeblick oder Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: