Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



229 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Stefano aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
once is totally enough
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Bewertet am 08 April 2016

Byunggun aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Terrible Noise
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Yiling aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
not bad
fine stay
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Katherine aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good stay
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Bewertet am 04 März 2016

Jason aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Worst night in vietnam
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2016

Kate aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016

Sotheapanha aus Kambodscha
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The owner is nicely welcomed
The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

Ana aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Will Definitely Stay Here Again
Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Marie aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very friendly and helpful
Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

Alessia aus Italien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location - that's it
Location, location and location
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: