Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



165 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Sandra aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

Jan aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2014

Tien aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014

Kam aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Gemma aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2013

Kenneth aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
Bewertet am 08 November 2013

David aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value
Bewertet am 21 August 2013

David aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value
Bewertet am 21 August 2013

David aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value
Bewertet am 21 August 2013

GEOK aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: