Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 164 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2

Beau L. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location
There are many better places to stay in Hanoi for a similar price. The staff here make you seem like an inconvenience when you interrupt them playing games on their phones and only the female staff member seemed to not mind doing her job. Keep looking in my opinion! The room doors have glass panels so that you can see what people are doing inside their rooms which was a bit unusual..
Bewertet am 01 August 2012

lindsay W. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Splendid Star Classic Hotel
welcome drink upon arrival
staff was friendly. There is an elevator. Reasonable price.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2012

Linzi O. aus USA
Gruppen
Buchte April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Clean, cheap, perfect area
this hotel is right by the cathedral, and a 5 min walk to the lake. it is near everything in hanoi. the staff are friendly, but it would be nice if they spoke more english. there are computers in all the rooms- the first room we were in the computer worked great, but the wifi was crap. the second room we were in the computer has a virus but the wifi works great. the hotel also books tours if you want to go, but its cheaper to go elsewhere. same with laundry!
Bewertet am 11 April 2012

Matthew B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
OK for the price
Location, facilities, price
for a night worth the money. everything you need in the room and a good central but quiet location.
Bewertet am 08 April 2012

Mark C. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2012

Sue O. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2012

Wonhyung K. aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Dezember 2011 13 Übernachtungen
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2011

Douglas B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte November 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.
Bewertet am 16 November 2011

Marius F. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2011
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2011

Luke C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2011


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: