Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 124 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



124 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

richard aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

David aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

Geoffrie aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

Chee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013

Alexander aus Australien
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013

Ong aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2013

MINH aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2013

Eddie aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013

Dave aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Hot Deal
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Bewertet am 28 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: