Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 124 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



124 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

upeshala aus Sri Lanka
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

richard aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite - Sonderangebot
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Geoffrie aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexander aus Australien
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ong aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MINH aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eddie aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: