Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 123 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



123 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

chye aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Bewertet am 13 September 2012

MONGKOL aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Bewertet am 29 August 2012

MONGKOL aus Thailand
Gruppen
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Bewertet am 29 August 2012

mai aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
Bewertet am 28 August 2012

SATHAPORN aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Top Deal
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
Bewertet am 16 August 2012

Aster aus Vietnam
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2012

Kumalasari aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2012

Norman aus Südafrika
Familie mit Kindern
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2012

Stephanie aus Australien
Paar
Executive Top Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2012

Henrietta aus Neuseeland
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 7 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: