Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 202 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



202 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Jarungjit aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Sharon aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibett mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Yue aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016

Mohd aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Stephanie aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Rachel aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

Rachel aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

Hendrik aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im November 2015 13 Übernachtungen
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

Patrick aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Bewertet am 20 September 2015

Melissa aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Bewertet am 25 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: