arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (188)

Geschäftsreisender (6)

Paar (93)

Alleinreisender (51)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (5)

Familie mit Kindern (10)

Gruppen (23)

Fantastisch
8,7
aus 188 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Einrichtungen
7,5
Lage
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistung
9,0
Verpflegung
7,7

9,7 Lori U.
United States of America
02 Mai 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!

8,3 Jesselle L.
Philippines
17 Februar 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake

10 Georgia W.
Australia
05 Februar 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff

9,7 James S.
United States of America
14 Januar 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price

9,3 Yong L.
Singapore
05 Januar 2015
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.

10 Angela G.
New Zealand
24 Dezember 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.

10 Khoh W.
Malaysia
30 Dezember 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...

10 Khoh W.
Malaysia
30 Dezember 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food

6 Michel R.
United Kingdom
03 Dezember 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back

9,7 LEE F.
Malaysia
27 November 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting