Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 484 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



484 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Wong aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

JIYOUNG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

Hieu aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2016

thi aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

Katherine aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Adequate, not a top choice
For the money Hanoi Romance is a fine place to spend a night and a decent value, but the little details that set other guest houses apart in the same price range are lacking here. That being said, staff was great and made the stay as pleasant as it could be. The property itself is just a little beat up.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Thanh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Recommended hotel
Create
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

RITTIRONG aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location , Good Staff
Value of money, Good Location , Good Staff.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

Susan aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Not bad for location
Good location close to the lake, friendly staffs, clean rooms except our fridge did not work.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Matt aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff
This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the Hanoi Old Town. Like all hotels most rooms have no windows except for the premium front suites, however the Romance Hotel cleverly puts a false window with bamboo bushes behind them in each room giving the illusion of a window. Plus rooms are a good size. Special mention goes to the very helpful Sally, who can get cheap train tickets and tours - it's worth comparing the prices before booking yourself. Breakfast is hit and miss. Most western food is catered for apart from cereal though. All in all, for the price, this hotel is a bargain and great value.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: