Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 777 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



777 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

PETER aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIK aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kirke aus USA
Alleinreisender
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pirapol aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Krittin aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
better
good
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luke aus Singapur
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nattaporn aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francis aus USA
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kok aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LOOI aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: