Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 777 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



777 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Mei aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
Bewertet am 29 April 2014

mark aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
Bewertet am 28 April 2014

Chi aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

Pauline aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

Kyle aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

john aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 18 April 2014

Kevin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Bewertet am 17 April 2014

christiane aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Bewertet am 15 April 2014

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Bewertet am 15 April 2014

Wildeline aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
Bewertet am 12 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: