Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

wipawee aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Bewertet am 31 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

james aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Bewertet am 31 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Bewertet am 31 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SIOW aus Singapur
Gruppe
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Bewertet am 28 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JULIA aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Bewertet am 24 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JULIA aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
Bewertet am 24 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
Bewertet am 21 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 20 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hung aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy
Bewertet am 19 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Xin aus China
Alleinreisender
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...
Bewertet am 16 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: