Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 10 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patrick aus Singapur
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
Bewertet am 29 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kristin aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Bewertet am 25 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Bewertet am 19 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Bewertet am 16 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

christiane aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Bewertet am 16 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Bewertet am 16 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Helena aus Finnland
Geschäftsreisender
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Bewertet am 15 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Adam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Bewertet am 13 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

gasco aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Bewertet am 07 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: