Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 777 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



777 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Stephan aus Schweiz
Geschäftsreisender
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Bewertet am 14 August 2013

kitty aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Bewertet am 12 August 2013

Glen aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

graham aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Suwaree aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Ai aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Ai aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2013

Soek aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013

Wai aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 3 Übernachtungen
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: