Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 777 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



777 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

David aus USA
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Bewertet am 27 März 2013

Sandeep aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

Chow aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Bewertet am 23 März 2013

SHUZHEN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Bewertet am 21 März 2013

SHUZHEN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Bewertet am 21 März 2013

Nancia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Bewertet am 14 März 2013

Thomas aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Bewertet am 14 März 2013

Kyung aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Bewertet am 12 März 2013

Tracey aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Bewertet am 12 März 2013

Ban aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Bewertet am 06 März 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: