Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 777 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



777 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Stephanie aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, right next to Hoan Kiem Lake
it was close to some really good restaurants (as per recommended restaurants on tripadvisor)
The only thing I liked about this hotel was its location, the proximity to Hoan Kiem Lake and many amazing restaurants that were within walking distance. The cons for me at this hotel was that the staff at reception were very pushy and I did not appreciate it at all. On two separate incidents, this was what happened: 1. I wanted to book a taxi to go to my spa appointment that I had made at a spa place that I found online, the staff at reception was really pushy for me to go to another spa when they found this out. I can only assume that they get some sort of commission from us going there instead of the one that I had booked so while he was continuously being pushy, I just said no thanks and decided to walk to my spa appointment instead. 2. The night before we had to check out, I spoke to reception to organize a taxi to the airport for 6:30am. Later that night, one of the staff at reception rang me to confirm my taxi booking at 6:30am but afterwards, consistently pushed for me to go for a taxi booking at 6am instead where I put my foot down and said that I want it for 6:30am and no earlier. Overall, it was a pleasant enough stay where the location of the hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants but I definitely did not appreciate how pushy the staff was. Not sure if I would stay here again.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kerstin aus Estland
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chen aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steven aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Philip aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NG aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ng aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bill aus USA
Alleinreisender
Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

anna aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: