Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

peter aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel for the price but horrible mattresses
decent breakfast
I do not recommend this hotel and would not stay here again. While the rooms were of decent size and not dirty (but not really clean either), the "mattress' was closer to a box-spring than a mattress. I actually spent most of my time sleeping in a "nest' on the floor that I created form the duvets and pillows... The bathroom, although larger than most in Vietnam and had a full sized shower with 2 shower heads, the water was either scalding hot or cold - I could not get a happy medium of warm... The worst part was the loud conversations of the staff at all hours of the day and night in the hallway just outside my door as well as a generator or water heater of some sort that kicked on and off about every 30 seconds. If I had paid a penny more than the $30 US I paid for this room I would have left the hotel immediately. The staff was friendly and did not try to push tours, etc. Breakfast was fairly decent. One could order eggs any way they like and there was always fresh fruit, juice, and vietnamese dishes. As well as the assortment of spaghetti, bologna, and other miscellaneous foods. The photos of the views are a complete sham. There are NO windows in many rooms, and if there were this would not be the view at all. It's in the middle of 'old-town' which is sadly now, as in many cities, a completely touristy area with more westerners, and knock-off western products, than Vietnamese. As always, I hope this review helps...
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dhruv aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
5 min walk to famoun haon kiem lake
Great place to stay, lovely location, very close to hoan kiem lake
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Curtis aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
A great little hotel with a friendly staff
Comfortable, quiet and a good breakfast in a good location for seeing Hanoi
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The staff is helpful and the breakfast is very good. It was recently remodeled and is very quiet even though it is on a busy street. The staff will help with getting you from and to the airport with a very reasonable rate. Request the service when you make the reservation.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hasina aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Nothing to fault
awesome service and very affordable
I had a lovely time staying at the royal view. It's a little difficult to find especially if you are new to hanoi ( v nondescript) so I would recommend getting the hotel to arrange transport from the airport - this is what I did and I had a smooth journey to the hotel. It was the first time I was travelling alone and arranging everything myself and the hotel staff helped a lot - they arranged everything for me and even got me tickets to the famous water puppet show nearby. On arrival, they provided me with a map and pointed out all the attractions. Unfortunately I had my phone stolen while there - the hotel staff helped me make a police report as well. I have absolutely no complaints and I am so glad I chose to stay here. The room is comfortable and comes with a laptop and free wifi.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Partitan aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
it's nice hotel and staffs
Good Service
I been in Hanoi many times, but this was my first time to stay Hanoi Royal View Hotel. It's very nice hotel and nice staffs. I got very good service at first touch this hotel. Because I forgot my bag on taxi and got help from nice staff to find it back from taxi driver. No doubt.next time if I have chance to visit Hanoii will stback to stay "Hanoi Royal View Hotel" again.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

edith aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great location but not so comfortable hotel rooms
accessibility to shopping area so i chose this hotel, and i book 2 family rooms, but i was given one room with stairs .
i complain with the one room given to us which is on the 7th floor not accesible by elevators, and since we are all middle aged adults, we requested for another room, and we were given a smaller room like a std room , in contrast to the family room we booked The room airconditioning is not functioning, not so cool,which we also complain to no avail. When I shared this to the manager, she was a little rude to share that this is why their rooms are quite cheap than the rest of the hotel. I just keep quiet and will just share this to my review in such. I also left some of my personal things in the room, and hope my colleague from Hanoi can retrieve it, since I called the Hotel staff when I was in airport going back to my home country.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

katie aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
outstanding service with friendly staff
nice room,good breakfast
Very good hotel with friendly staffs,they always answered my questions with smile,also helped me to translate at Phamarcy.The deluxe room was quite,nice design with laptop in room.the buffet breafast also good with many choice,I also had noodle soup with chicken,it's my favor.Will come back soon
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choon aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Friendly Staff Great Location
Excellent service given by the staff
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Although I had booked a room for two, the staff gave me a free upgrade to a bigger and more comfortable room on seeing that my daughter had joined me in this trip. They also showed me where are the good restaurants and the night market, giving me tips how to watch over my bag while shopping at the night market. Excellent service!
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ERIC aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Nice location, staff, food and rooms
Cleanliness, Location, Food
The hotel is located in the very center of Hanoi, walking distance from any night market or touristic area. Staff was very professional. The rooms are clean, have wifi and laptop, and are very clean. The breakfast was very complete; it is a buffet with lots of choice, western or asian food... Shower with hot water at all time! It is an equivalent of a 4 star standing hotel for me (not 5 because there was no bathtub).
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Average hotel with great location
Location: in the heart of the city, accessibility
The hotel location is great Service is good The room size is quite small and NO WINDOW even with deluxe room
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: