Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Somkiat aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

Somkiat aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2015

herbert aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2015

Spiro aus Australien
Gruppen
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015

Barree aus Australien
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2015

NGUYEN aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Ok
Ok
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

wipawee aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Quiet Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Bewertet am 12 April 2015

Margaret aus Australien
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location
location , staff
Good
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

Hoang aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Nomarl
high price
Bewertet am 22 März 2015

Pandit aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Ruhiges Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: