Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



753 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Bi aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Bewertet am 29 August 2015

JOSHI aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Yi aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

Richard aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

Bertrand aus Frankreich
Paar
Junior-Suite mit Balkon
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2015

atthawat aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2015

FEN aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2015

Chow aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2015

PHUONG aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2015

TRANG aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Familien Balkonzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: