Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



752 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,3
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Bernard aus Polen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wen aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

timothy aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MELISSA aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Bewertet am 14 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ken aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Balkon
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rashad aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sinead aus Irland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JEONG aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Taksin aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: