Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



775 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Ann aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
Bewertet am 01 März 2016

Rachel aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016

Barbara aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2016

Thi aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Alex aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

Nicola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

DAMIAN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2016

Christopher aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2016

Jerry aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2016

Maria aus USA
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: