Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Amandine aus Frankreich
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agnieszka aus Polen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hiep aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ann aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Javier aus Spanien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Giang aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melanie aus Schweiz
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JIWON aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Masoud aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

manfred aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: