Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 766 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 766 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Melanie G. aus Schweiz
Paar
Buchte November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015

JIWON S. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2015

Masoud Z. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

manfred S. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

aimee A. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015

Weerawat S. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015

Thomas D. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015

manfred S. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2015

Jeanette C. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Bewertet am 26 November 2015

Moses I. aus USA
Paar
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: