Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Wong aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kerry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tri aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jiaxin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joanna aus Kanada
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Bewertet am 06 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elodie aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Bewertet am 30 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eleanor aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Bewertet am 25 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthew aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hung aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Bewertet am 03 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: