Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



775 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

kirsten aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

Wong aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Kerry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Tri aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Jiaxin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015

Joanna aus Kanada
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2015

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Bewertet am 06 April 2015

Elodie aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Eleanor aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Matthew aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: