Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 778 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



778 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Matthew aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015

Hung aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Bewertet am 03 März 2015

Brey aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2015

Suhyun aus USA
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

Taryn aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Dang aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015

Senthil aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2014

Kieran aus Irland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014

Manesh aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014

Sir aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: