Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



775 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Thi aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Grace aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Queen Suite
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Graeme aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HONG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tu aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thi aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Randhir aus Indien
Paar
Queen Suite
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

victoria aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Bewertet am 20 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: