Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Iris aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good.
Good.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Small And old rooms
Nothing like on the pictures. The rooms are tiny and look old. No window. The staircase was in a terrible mess. The breakfast is ok, even though the cafeteria is very dark, and needs serious refreshing! On the other hand, the staff members are very nice and efficient I must say.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vincent aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good stay in Hanoi
Even though not in the very center but still in the old quarter, the location is good, with everything reachable by foot without any problem. The staff was honestly great and caring. The room was good enough, the bathroom could use a bit of refurbishment but is correct and clean. In summary, not luxury, but good value for money!
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MICHAEL aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
Bewertet am 03 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Viet aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Long aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
Bewertet am 28 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sairyl aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dian aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pratik aus Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
Bewertet am 24 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: