Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 778 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



778 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

MICHAEL aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great staff, good location
Loved this hotel, it's larger than it looks (8 floors) but mostly the selling point is very helpful staff and a great location on the edge of the old quarter. Some good restaurants at the end of the road too.
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

Visitsak aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Staff is really friendly
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

Iris aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good.
Good.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Sarah aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Small And old rooms
Nothing like on the pictures. The rooms are tiny and look old. No window. The staircase was in a terrible mess. The breakfast is ok, even though the cafeteria is very dark, and needs serious refreshing! On the other hand, the staff members are very nice and efficient I must say.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Vincent aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Good stay in Hanoi
Even though not in the very center but still in the old quarter, the location is good, with everything reachable by foot without any problem. The staff was honestly great and caring. The room was good enough, the bathroom could use a bit of refurbishment but is correct and clean. In summary, not luxury, but good value for money!
Bewertet am 06 September 2016

MICHAEL aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Viet aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Long aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Sairyl aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: