Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 775 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



775 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

gary aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hoang aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rachel aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Bewertet am 16 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Martin aus Argentinien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
Bewertet am 15 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francisco aus Spanien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Bewertet am 14 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dolsie aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Bewertet am 14 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hung aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Bewertet am 13 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dieu aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Bewertet am 13 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dominik aus Deutschland
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Bewertet am 07 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: