Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



776 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

marsha aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

Kevin aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

LEE aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Sylwester aus Polen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Quang aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

Thi aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Shaun aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2016

Tarida aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
good n cheap
good location
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2016

Zin aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

Mary aus Irland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: