Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 777 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



777 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

RON aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Yukyeong aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Bewertet am 26 März 2016

Margaret aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Bewertet am 26 März 2016

Etienne aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Bewertet am 25 März 2016

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

Thommy aus Niederlande
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Bewertet am 19 März 2016

Brian aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Bewertet am 19 März 2016

Ba aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

John aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: