2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Fumihiko aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 7 Übernachtungen
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013

Ben aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

WU aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Bewertet am 09 April 2013

Tony aus Kanada
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Bewertet am 08 April 2013

Rajinder aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Bewertet am 08 April 2013

Deborah aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Bewertet am 08 April 2013

william aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Bewertet am 08 April 2013

MA. aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Bewertet am 07 April 2013

Mark aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Bewertet am 07 April 2013

Camilo aus Kolumbien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Bewertet am 07 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: