2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lindy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Bewertet am 18 August 2015

Jen aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Arnold aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Bewertet am 07 August 2015

Yun aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Wesley aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

Yen aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2015

Laura aus Estland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2015

Kok aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

Kok aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

Shin aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: