2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Charles aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015

Elise aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

DJONG aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Bewertet am 24 Januar 2015

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2015

shai aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

FAZIL aus Türkei
Paar
Familien
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Corinne aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015

Stefan aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

Nikki aus Neuseeland
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015

Timothy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: