2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

JATUPATHRA aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2014

John aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Always enjoy reading staying at this hotel
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Always enjoy staying here. Very friendly staff and great location. Very clean rooms and good food.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2014

Mimilanie aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
clean and accommodating staff
very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
Excellent and relaxing
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Desmond aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Friendly staff, value for money, spacious room
We booked a family room, the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provided great service with their friendly and helpful staff. We booked 2 days before our stay and were quite worried even though we ticked for an airport transfer,when we arrived driver was already there with a sign and ready to fetch us to the hotel. The hotel is not located exactly in the heart of Hanoi but that was good because we can rest peacefully away from the noisy traffic and it was convenient enough for us to easily shop at the shops nearby. However, I would strongly recommend taking a taxi as it is cheap and easy to flag. Any guest can also request the hotel receptionist to book one and it would arrive in a minute or two. I indeed had an enjoyable stay at the rising dragon palace hotel
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Aaron aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Aaron aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Aaron aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

SUPPALERK aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

Jee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

Carol aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Bewertet am 28 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: