2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Dimitri aus Niederlande
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Bewertet am 25 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kanya aus Laos
Alleinreisender
Familien
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Bewertet am 25 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Windel aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Bewertet am 24 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pornphan aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Bewertet am 24 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tessa aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Bewertet am 22 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christopher aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gunther aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Bewertet am 19 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chang aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Bewertet am 18 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Martha aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lu aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Good value
value
Bewertet am 14 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: