2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

DJONG aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in Hanoi
Clean, good service, comfortable bed
This is a good hotel. There are many foreigners stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is simple, but good quality. There are many shops when you walked out of the hotel street.
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

Irene aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Redefine Deluxe
Staff were helpful but tour arrangement has room to improve
The streets around the hotel are too crowded, narrow and busy without good restaurants.
Bewertet am 07 November 2014

Tim aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice cozy close to everything
bed shops and food close by
It was a good last minute choice nice hotel very friendly staff close to all the shops and food places food tour they do at the desk is also really good
Bewertet am 06 November 2014

Julia aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice and central hotel
Centrally, breakfast, Spa
Bewertet am 05 November 2014

Jason aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Nice stay
Location, food, staff
Good short stay. Good place to start your site seeing from and very good value
Bewertet am 03 November 2014

Katharine aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2014

Samantha aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

Angelin aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

Kathy aus Singapur
Paar
Familien Suite
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

Dale aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: