Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2581 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2581 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Chua C. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014

ying R. aus China
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Great location and food.
Location, food, friendly stuff
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2014

Christie G. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Superb stay!
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Le N. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Don't make reservation base on photos & reviews.
Helpful & Nice staffs
I'm not sure why they can get more than 2000 reviews on here? Please do not trust the photos they posted on Agoda coz the rooms and hotel are actually MUCH smalled & older. The location said Old Quarter but it is actually located almost at the end/outside...far away from the centre & nice areas. Though the staffs were very helpful & nice.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Peter B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Repeat visitor
Staff, location, value
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014

Anthony T. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2014

Maisa M. aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014

Julie B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014

John B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2014

Joel D. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2014