2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 2584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Ray aus USA
Paar
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2014

Adam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2014

Biswa aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

Jasmine aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014

Xiat aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Luis aus Uruguay
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014

Patricia aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Conor aus Irland
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2014

Angelin aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2014

Shih aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: